Operating permissions of invited users
Appmill allows user invitations for each monitored URL.
Invited users can receive alert notifications and perform the following operations on the administration screen according to their privileges.
All changes can be made except "Stop monitoring," "Remove monitoring," "Invite user," and "Change access rights of other users."
Cannot change monitoring rules or invite users. Monitoring rules can only be viewed.
Cannot change monitoring rules or invite users. Monitoring rule settings can be viewed except for the list of invited users (only monitoring rules can be viewed, but not user items).